Straight till wet

Kay and I had been going together nearly a year. Nothing too serious, more than just casual playmates, less than full on girlfriends, it suited us both. We had a lot in common, both adventurous, both very high sex drive, both loved threesomes, both tall and hot, we fitted well together. Sure a bit odd, me trans and her not, and certainly she was more popular than me. But that didn’t bother me, I got more than enough attention and liked hearing her stories, plus she made sure I wasn’t left out when we were together. Though we’re both bi, we usually went for a guy for our threesomes, less complications.

It was a warm summer evening, we were out of town and looking for fun. I was wearing a close fitting spaghetti strap top, tight skinny jeans with a studded leather belt and three inch heel boots highlighting my long legs and tall slender frame, streetgirl tough. Kay was in a loose low cut top and flowing short skirt showing off her lithe figure perfectly, sexy and feminine. We spotted him in a bar, he immediately caught both our eye. Good looking, confident, strong, dressed smart but casual. Kay made the approach, she always does, asked him to join us. We chatted, relaxed pleasant conversation, getting to know one another. It was going well, so Kay and I checked in when he went to get us some more drinks. We agreed, we both wanted him, so she invited him back to our room when he returned. He was unsure at first, he’d never been with a trans woman, let alone a trans and cis woman at the same time. He said he was straight, I joked “so is spaghetti until you get it wet.” He chuckled at that and eventually nervously agreed, though only to touching from me. I smiled, they rarely stop with just touching once they get started.

When we got back to our room, Kay went to the bathroom to change as I chatted with him alone, putting him at ease about me. Kay came out wearing one of her sexy skimpy negligees. She looked so hot, she always does. I didn’t undress or change my clothes, didn’t want to push him too far too fast, let him get used to the situation, become comfortable with a trans woman involved. We all sat on the bed, still just chatting. I casually started slowly stroking Kay’s back as we talked. She responded, nonchalantly running her fingers back and forth along my thigh. The conversation changed, more sexual, more flirty, the temperature rising. Kay and I kept just quietly caressing and stroking, but allowing our hands to begin straying. He was clearly being turned on by the sight of our subtle play growing ever more intimate, as we just kept casually chatting. Eventually we kissed, a soft gentle lingering kiss. We both smiled, he was so aroused by the show we were putting on. We kissed again, a long passionate kiss this time and I unwrapped Kay for him to see, pulling the negligee over her head in one swift motion. Our play grew ever more overtly sexual, exploring each other’s body, touching, kissing, teasing.

He was watching us hungrily as we pleasured each other, his erection straining against his jeans. My fingers were inside Kay now, stroking her warm wet pussy as she moaned softly. He just watched us play together until Kay invited him to join the show. I swear he almost ripped his clothes as he flung them off. His mouth engulfed Kay’s breasts while my fingers where burred deep in her pussy. I smiled as she writhed then let my hand gently slip from Kay’s soaking pussy, commanding him to “eat her.” He dove eagerly, devouring wetness as she squirmed while I quickly stripped, peeling myself free from my clothes. I returned my attention to Kay, flicking my tongue over her erect nipples, while her hand fondled my breasts. My turn to squirm now. With her free hand she directed him from her pussy to her other breast as I returned my hand inside her. Her eyes fluttered with us both licking and sucking those perfect mounds, my hand finding the special places inside her pussy. I could see how hard he was now, and well he’d said I could touch, so I began to caress his balls and stroke his cock. He yielded to my touch so easily, I smiled at Kay with my eyes and she smiled back, she knew what I wanted.

The tip of his cock was glistening with pre-cum and I was hungry for it’s taste. She asked if I could take him in my mouth. He hesitated, this was more than just touch. But his desire for us both was burning so hot and he said yes. I began as I always do, soft flicks of my tongue over the moist head of his rock hard cock while one hand massaged his balls and I drew my nails up and down the shaft with the other. He most definitely did not resist, his hips thrusting toward my mouth. I took him in my mouth, my lips tight as I sucked him eagerly, tongue working his shaft, hand his balls at the same time. Then plunged my head down right to the base of his cock, his full length now deep in my mouth, savouring the sweet tastes as his pre-cum leaked out. I sucked him hard while Kay pushed his head back to a sopping wet pussy, He ate her while I ate him, all three of us now lost in the throws of passion. His hand reached out for what was between my legs, his touch firm, though his inexperience showed. I took over and directed his hand with mine, wordlessly showing him how to touch me, how to go lightly, treat it as he would a clit, not a dick.

His cock was twitching in my mouth now, reaching the edge. But no not yet, so much more fun to be had. I slowly slid my mouth along his cock one more time, kissing the engorged head, then told him “fuck her.” I knew Kay was eager to feel his full length inside her, have him pound her relentlessly. He obeyed and pushed his gleaming shaft into her. I massaged his balls as he thrust while Kay and my lips locked together as we kissed deep and hard. I kept urging him to fuck her hard, stretching her tight wet pussy. The harder he pumped her, the more moaned and writhed, the more aroused I became. Kay could see how turned on watching him pound her was making me. She beckoned me to her and took me in her mouth, expertly drawing me in and sucking as her restlessly fucked her.

His thrusts were growing ever faster now, his breathing hard, he was so close. I slipped from Kay’s mouth and returned to cupping and stroking his balls and urged him on. He came hard, groaning as he unleashed his load. I could feel his cock pulsing as he pumped cum into her, then he slumped, drained. Kay smiled at me, her eyes directing me to her pussy. I happily obliged, she knows how I love the taste of cum mixed with her juices. I leaned over to where he’d slumped, gently took his cock in my hand and started working with tongue. First slow circling motions to clean the head, then to the shaft, my tongue running up and down the shaft, drawing in every delicious drop. I gave his cock a last gentle kiss before I turned to Kay. I slipped my hand inside her as my tongue started delving deep within her, seeking out his load. My hand worked her and my flicked her clit as I lapped and sucked his cum from her pussy. I could feel her body tensing as I greedily sough every trace of the sweet fluid inside her. Panting suddenly her back arched and she let out a long moan as came, her pussy squirting, filling my mouth with her precious juice. I looked up, smiling, letting her juice trickle down my throat.

My turn now. Kay slid her head between my legs and let her lips glide as she took me in her mouth. Her head rose and fell as she sucked for all she was worth. I felt a hand between my legs, a rough hand, a spurring hand, his hand. He whispered to Kay “May I,” his voice timid and hesitant.” Her mouth slid from me and with an impish grin answered “Yes.” He’d never done this before. But Kay’s a good teacher and he learnt quickly. Soon he was sucking me almost as well as her. Her mouth now moved to my breasts, each in turn, teasing them. She’s has learnt every inch of my body and knows exactly where to touch me. It took only a minute or two of her caressing my neck and sucking my breasts while he worked between my legs to have me screaming, the first of many full body orgasm exploding to fill my core.

I lost count how many times they made me cum before eventually they relented and let me collapse unable to move. We all just lay there, satisfied but exhausted. He’d never seen or experienced anything like Kay and I before, but he was eager to join us again. We let him stay, three laying silently till we fell asleep in each others arms.

Password Straight853

Leave a comment